mainlogo v2

Well here I am, creating my first blog on WordPress to begin a new start for Hippychick Creations. With this new blog comes brand new items including jewellery, items for the nature lovers and lots of lovely items which are all handmade and each item is unique.

I have been working hard over the last few months getting all the new stock ready to go along with my new look site that will be opening very shortly.

We will have some Christmas themed items as well for you to have a look at as well.

So I’m looking at a very busy few days getting everything photographed and added to the store asap for you all as I hope you are excited about this as I am.

I’ll be showing off some sneak previews though over the next few days just to give you a quick glimpse of the lovely items coming soon, so keep an eye out on here and my other social medoa pages…….links are at the bottom of the page

So for now, i’ll sign off, but I will keep you all updated on how I am getting on

Alison aka Hippychick xx

